This workshop will teach you how to:

  • Be a more accountable leader.
  • Hold others accountable for results.
  • Create an accountable team.
  • Better manage unmet expectations.
register
logos
find a workshop
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, September 18,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Omni William Penn Hotel
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, September 30,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Wednesday, October 1,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Doubletree By Hilton
Bloomington – Minneapolis South
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Jacksonville, Florida
Thursday, October 2,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville
225 East Coastline Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Cincinnati, Ohio
Tuesday, October 7,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
Kingsgate Marriott Conf. Ctr. @ Univ. of Cincinnati
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Scottsdale, Arizona
Thursday, October 9,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale At Gainey Ranch
7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Denver, Colorado
Tuesday, October 21,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Dustin Staley
Renaissance Denver Hotel
3801 Quebec St.
Denver, CO 80207
Richmond, Virginia
Wednesday, October 22,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Crowne Plaza Richmond Downtown
555 East Canal St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Irvine, California
Thursday, October 23,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Irvine Marriott
18000 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
Hartford, Connecticut
Tuesday, October 28,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
The Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06103
New York, NY
Wednesday, November 5,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
333 Adams St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Houston, Texas
Thursday, November 6,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
The Westin Galleria Houston
5060 West Alabama St.
Houston, TX 77056
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thursday, November 13,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Courtyard Philadelphia Downtown
21 N. Juniper St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Tampa, Florida
Tuesday, November 18,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
725 South Harbour Island Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33602
Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, December 9,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Atlanta, Georgia
Thursday, December 11,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303


Watch a video about the implementation tools website
"This is the single best program I have seen in my career, and I usually hate this stuff. In a very simple and efficient way, Partners In Leadership was great at helping us break down silos, get people communicating appropriately, and focus everyone on results. I plan to use this training wherever I go as a leader."
- John Gardynik
  President, RxAmerica
learn more