This workshop will teach you how to:

  • Be a more accountable leader.
  • Hold others accountable for results.
  • Create an accountable team.
  • Better manage unmet expectations.
register
logos
find a workshop
Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, December 9,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Atlanta, Georgia
Thursday, December 11,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Boston, MA
Thursday, January 8,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Boston Marriott Newton
2345 Commonwealth Ave.
Newton, MA 02466
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, January 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel
401 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, January 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
5855 West Century Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, January 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Dustin Staley
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
3415 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Baltimore, MD
Thursday, January 22,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
BWI Airport Marriott
1743 West Nursery Rd.
Linthicum, MD 21090
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, January 27,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
333 West Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53203
San Antonio, TX
Thursday, January 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
889 East Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Detroit, MI
Tuesday, February 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
The Dearborn Inn
20301 Oakwood Blvd.
Dearborn, MI 48124
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, February 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, February 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hotel TBD

Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, February 12,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Doubletree By Hilton Bloomington - Minneapolis South
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Dallas, TX
Thursday, February 19,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
Hotel TBD

Portland, OR
Tuesday, March 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

Denver, CO
Thursday, March 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Houston, TX
Thursday, March 26,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, March 31,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel
201 North 17 St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, April 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Hotel TBD

St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, April 7,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

Cleveland, OH
Thursday, April 9,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ron Paul
Cleveland Airport Marriott
4277 W 150th St.
Cleveland, OH 44135
San Diego, CA
Thursday, April 16,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, April 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Hotel TBD

Hartford, CT
Tuesday, May 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
The Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06103
Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, May 12,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Vince Martinez
Hotel TBD

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 14,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Orlando, FL
Thursday, May 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ron Paul
Hotel TBD

Seattle, WA
Wednesday, May 27,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Washington, DC
Thursday, May 28,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, June 2,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
Hotel TBD

Austin, TX
Tuesday, June 9,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

New York/Stamford, NY TBD
Thursday, June 18,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Deerfield, IL
Thursday, June 25,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Hotel TBD

Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, June 30,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Doubletree By Hilton Bloomington - Minneapolis South
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Newport Beach, CA
Thursday, July 9,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Hotel TBD

Charlotte, NC
Thursday, July 16,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

Memphis, TN
Tuesday, July 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Denver, CO
Tuesday, August 4,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Dustin Staley
Hotel TBD

Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, August 11,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

Dallas, TX
Thursday, August 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hotel TBD

Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, August 18,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, September 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
Hotel TBD

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, September 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, September 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Hotel TBD

King of Prussia, PA
Thursday, September 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

San Diego, CA
Tuesday, September 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, October 6,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Doubletree By Hilton Bloomington - Minneapolis South
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, October 8,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Burton
Hotel TBD

Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, October 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Vince Martinez
Hotel TBD

Columbus, OH
Thursday, October 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Hotel TBD

Richmond, VA
Tuesday, October 20,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ron Paul
Hotel TBD

Boston, MA
Thursday, October 22,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hotel TBD

Denver, CO
Thursday, October 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

Parsippany, NJ
Tuesday, November 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Louisville, KY
Thursday, November 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Dustin Staley
Hotel TBD

Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, November 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
Hotel TBD

Irvine, CA
Tuesday, December 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

San Jose, CA
Tuesday, December 8,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Hotel TBD

Deerfield, IL
Tuesday, December 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Hotel TBD



Watch a video about the implementation tools website
"This is the single best program I have seen in my career, and I usually hate this stuff. In a very simple and efficient way, Partners In Leadership was great at helping us break down silos, get people communicating appropriately, and focus everyone on results. I plan to use this training wherever I go as a leader."
- John Gardynik
  President, RxAmerica
learn more