This workshop will teach you how to:

  • Be a more accountable leader
  • Hold others accountable for results
  • Create an accountable team
  • Better manage unmet expectations
register
logos
find a workshop
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, April 29,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Philadelphia Marriott West
111 Crawford Avenue
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Washington, DC
Thursday, May 8,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
3501 University Blvd. East
Hyattsville, MD 20783
Sacramento, California
Tuesday, May 13,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
2200 Harvard St.
Sacramento, CA 95815
Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, May 20,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Burton
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Newport Beach, California
Thursday, May 29,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Irvine Marriott Hotel
18000 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
Indianapolis, Indiana
Tuesday, June 3,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Conrad Indianapolis
50 West Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Seattle, Washington
Thursday, June 12,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hilton Seattle
1301 6th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
Austin, Texas
Tuesday, June 17,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hilton Austin
500 East 4th St.
Austin, TX 78701
Parsippany, New Jersey
Tuesday, June 24,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hilton Parsippany
One Hilton Court
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Deerfield, Illinois
Thursday, June 26,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Hyatt Deerfield
1750 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thursday, July 10,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
The Ritz-Carlton Charlotte
201 East Trade St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Salt Lake City, Utah
Tuesday, July 15,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Little America
500 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Hartford, Connecticut
Tuesday, July 22,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hilton Hartford
315 Trumbull St.
Hartford, CT 06103
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, July 24,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 North High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, July 31,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Embassy Suites Portland Airport
7900 NE 82nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
Los Angeles, California
Tuesday, August 5,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
5711 W. Century Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, August 6,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hyatt Regency Boston
One Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111
Dallas, Texas
Thursday, August 14,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
The Westin Stonebriar
1549 Legacy Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Baltimore, Maryland
Tuesday, August 19,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
300 S. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, August 28,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Kansas City Marriott Downtown
200 West 12th St.
Kansas City, MO 64105
San Diego, California
Thursday, September 4,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Tuesday, September 9,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Miller
Bridgewater Marriott
700 Commons Way
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Salt Lake City, Utah
Tuesday, September 16,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Little America
500 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, September 18,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Omni William Penn Hotel
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, September 30,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Newport Beach, California
Thursday, October 23,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Irvine Marriott
18000 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
Hartford, Connecticut
Tuesday, October 28,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
The Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06103
Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, December 9,2014 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018


Watch a video about the implementation tools website
"This is the single best program I have seen in my career, and I usually hate this stuff. In a very simple and efficient way, Partners In Leadership was great at helping us break down silos, get people communicating appropriately and focus everyone on results. I plan to use this training wherever I go as a leader."
- John Gardynik
  President, RxAmerica
learn more