This workshop will teach you how to:

  • Be a more accountable leader.
  • Hold others accountable for results.
  • Create an accountable team.
  • Better manage unmet expectations.
register
logos
find a workshop
Denver, CO
Tuesday, August 4,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Stryder Spillane;Dustin Staley
Renaissance Denver Hotel
3801 Quebec St.
Denver, CO 80207
Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, August 11,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Kirsten Edwards;Ryan Millar
BWI Airport Marriott
1743 West Nursery Road
Linthicum, MD 21090
Dallas, TX
Thursday, August 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Vince Martinez;Brad Starr
The Westin Stonebriar
1549 Legacy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, August 18,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Abe Mills;Yvon Wagner
Kansas City Airport Marriott
775 Brasilia Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64153
Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, September 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Ryan Millar;Dustin Staley
Salt Lake City Marriott University Park
480 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Craig Hickman;Russ Hill
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf Ctr
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
King of Prussia, PA
Thursday, September 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Bob Pothier;Stryder Spillane
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King of Prussia
260 Mall Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, September 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Vince Martinez;Brad Starr
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
901 Camino del Rio So.
San Diego, CA 92018
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, October 6,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Kirk Matson;Bob Pothier
The Doubletree Bloomington
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, October 8,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Brad Burton;Abe Mills
Hotel TBD

Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, October 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Russ Hill;Vince Martinez
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa At Gainey Ranch
7500 East Doubletree Ranch Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Columbus, OH
Thursday, October 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Jeff McMullin;Bob Pothier
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Richmond, VA
Tuesday, October 20,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Ron Paul;Stryder Spillane
Hotel TBD

Boston, MA
Thursday, October 22,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Jared Jones;Ron Paul
Hotel TBD

Denver, CO
Thursday, October 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Ryan Millar;Stryder Spillane
Hotel TBD

Parsippany, NJ
Tuesday, November 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Mattson Newell;Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Louisville, KY
Thursday, November 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Brad Burton;Dustin Staley
Hotel TBD

Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Tom Himmer;Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, November 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Brad Burton;Tanner Corbridge
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Irvine, CA
Tuesday, December 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Vince Martinez;Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

Deerfield, IL
Tuesday, December 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator Team: Kirsten Edwards;Bob Pothier
Hyatt Deerfield
1750 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015


Watch a video about the implementation tools website
"This is the single best program I have seen in my career, and I usually hate this stuff. In a very simple and efficient way, Partners In Leadership was great at helping us break down silos, get people communicating appropriately, and focus everyone on results. I plan to use this training wherever I go as a leader."
- John Gardynik
  President, RxAmerica
learn more