This workshop will teach you how to:

  • Be a more accountable leader.
  • Hold others accountable for results.
  • Create an accountable team.
  • Better manage unmet expectations.
register
logos
find a workshop
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, March 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Vince Martinez
Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel
401 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Houston, TX
Thursday, March 26,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
The Westin Galleria Houston
5060 West Alabama St.
Houston, TX 77056
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, March 31,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel
201 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, April 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, April 7,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Renaissance St. Louis Grand Hotel
800 Washington Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63101
Cleveland, OH
Thursday, April 9,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Burton
Cleveland Airport Marriott
4277 W 150th St.
Cleveland, OH 44135
San Diego, CA
Thursday, April 16,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, April 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Salt Lake City Marriott University Park
480 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Hartford, CT
Tuesday, May 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
The Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06103
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 14,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Orlando, FL
Thursday, May 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ron Paul
Hyatt Regency Orlando
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Seattle, WA
Wednesday, May 27,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jeff McMullin
Seattle Airport Marriott
3201 South 176th St.
Seattle, WA 98188
Washington, DC
Thursday, May 28,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conf. Ctr.
3501 University Blvd., East
Hyattsville, MD 20783
Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, June 2,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel
31 West Ohio St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Austin, TX
Tuesday, June 9,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
Hilton Austin
500 East 4th St.
Austin, TX 78701
Bridgewater, NJ
Tuesday, June 16,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Bridgewater Marriott
700 Commons Way
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
New York, NY
Wednesday, June 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Stamford, CT
Thursday, June 18,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Deerfield, IL
Thursday, June 25,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hyatt Deerfield
1750 Lake Cook Rd.
Deerfield, IL 60015
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, June 30,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
The Doubletree Bloomington
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Newport Beach, CA
Thursday, July 9,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Charlotte, NC
Thursday, July 16,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte
201 East Trade St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Memphis, TN
Tuesday, July 21,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Denver, CO
Tuesday, August 4,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Dustin Staley
Hotel TBD

Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, August 11,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

Dallas, TX
Thursday, August 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hotel TBD

Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, August 18,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, September 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Mattson Newell
The Westin St. Francis San Francisco on Union Square
335 Powell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, September 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, September 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Salt Lake City Marriott University Park
480 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Craig Hickman
Hotel TBD

King of Prussia, PA
Thursday, September 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

San Diego, CA
Tuesday, September 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, October 6,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
The Doubletree Bloomington
7800 Normandale Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, October 8,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Burton
Hotel TBD

Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, October 13,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Vince Martinez
Hotel TBD

Columbus, OH
Thursday, October 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Hotel TBD

Richmond, VA
Tuesday, October 20,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ron Paul
Hotel TBD

Boston, MA
Thursday, October 22,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Jared Jones
Hotel TBD

Denver, CO
Thursday, October 29,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Ryan Millar
Hotel TBD

Parsippany, NJ
Tuesday, November 3,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Don Tanner
Hotel TBD

Louisville, KY
Thursday, November 5,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Dustin Staley
Hotel TBD

Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 10,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Brad Starr
Hotel TBD

Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, November 17,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Tanner Corbridge
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Irvine, CA
Tuesday, December 1,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Yvon Wagner
Hotel TBD

San Jose, CA
Tuesday, December 8,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Marcus Nicolls
Hotel TBD

Deerfield, IL
Tuesday, December 15,2015 - 8:30 am
Facilitator: Bob Pothier
Hyatt Deerfield
1750 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015


Watch a video about the implementation tools website
"This is the single best program I have seen in my career, and I usually hate this stuff. In a very simple and efficient way, Partners In Leadership was great at helping us break down silos, get people communicating appropriately, and focus everyone on results. I plan to use this training wherever I go as a leader."
- John Gardynik
  President, RxAmerica
learn more